I’m Back

I don’t post much about my personal life, but since I’ve been gone forever I figured an explanation is called for

You see I’m married to a professor, who is on sabbatical for the year. And since we had wanted to sell our house for quite awhile we did.

And ended up living in a 21 ft. travel trailer and working our way up the west coast over the summer break. There is generally no internet access at forest service, state park, or national park campgrounds. And, more importantly, cooking exciting things in a trailer is tricky.

But, I will post a smoothie recipe that was born in the trailer. And maybe something about the favorite recipes, which were also easy enough to cook while camping, that we took with us on the trip.

So, glad to be back. Glad to have internet service.

See you soon.

C

4 thoughts on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

