Ode to Blendtec

O.K. I’ve only had it for 1 day, not even a whole 24 hours. And I’ve only made a smoothy and soup, but I love it! Clean up is super easy, and if only my family was happy eating soup 24/7 we’d be set.
I just dumped in roughly chopped tomatoes, avocado, carrots, cucumber, some onion, vegetable broth powder, black pepper and 2 cups of hot water. And instantly, 4 cups of hot and tasty raw soup! My dh commented on how great he felt after eating it. And he’s not generally a soup fan. In fact, you’ll notice he commented on how he felt and not how the soup tasted, lol.
My favorite part is that it took me about 6 minutes total, start to finish including cleanup.

C

2 thoughts on “Ode to Blendtec

Leave a Reply

